BRIGHTON, Fla. – The 75th anniversary edition of the Brighton Field Days Festival will conclude on Sunday, Feb. 17 with the Seminole Classic segment of the PRCA’s Xtreme Bulls Tour, offering an “all-star lineup” of PRCA bull riders to fans in south Florida and a national television audience watching on Great American Country (GAC)

 The headliners scheduled to compete at the Brighton Seminole Reservation in Okeechobee will include a PRCA bull riding “Gold Buckle Reunion” with five PRCA World Champions in the lineup.

Leading the cast is reigning World Champion Cody Teel, of Kountze, Texas, and he is joined by 2011 World Champion  Shane Proctor, of Grand Coulee, Wash; 2008-10 World Champion J.W. Harris, of Mullin, Texas;  2007 World Champion Wesley Silcox of Santaquin, Utah, and 2004 World Champion Dustin Elliott, of North Platte, Neb.

In addition to Teel, Harris and Proctor, the field will have 10 other bull riding qualifiers from the 2012 Wrangler National Finals Rodeo in Las Vegas – Kanin Asay, of Powell, Wyo.; Trey Benton III, of Rock Island, Texas; Tag Elliott, of Thatcher, Utah; Trevor Kastner, of Ardmore, Okla.; Ardie Maier, of Timber Lake, S.D.; Cody Samora, of Cortez, Colo.; Clayton Savage, of Casper, Wyo.; Beau Schroeder, of China, Texas; Tate Stratton, of Kellyville, Okla., and  Cody Whitney, of Asher, Okla.

All 40 riders will compete on Feb. 17 beginning at 3 p.m., and the top 12 will be brought back for the finals, where the Seminole Classic Xtreme Bulls champion will be crowned based on the highest total score. They will be matched against the rankest PRCA bulls, many of which were selected for this past December’s Wrangler NFR.

The payout for the Feb. 17 Seminole Classic Xtreme Bulls event is $50,000.  Monies won at PRCA Xtreme Bulls Tour stops count towards the 2013 PRCA World Standings, which determine qualifiers for the Wrangler NFR in Las Vegas.

Tickets for the Seminole Classic Xtreme Bulls event can be purchased at, or by calling 863.467.6039. Tickets are available for $20 in advance and $25 at the gate. Kids 10 and under are admitted free. The Brighton Seminole Reservation is located between S.R. 78 and S.R.70 on Hwy 721, west of Okeechobee.


Seminole Classic Xtreme Bulls Tour Roster:


Asay, Kanin – Powell, Wyo.

Atwood, Brant – Fort Worth, Texas

Benton III, Trey – Rock Island, Texas

Bingham, Tim – Honeyville, Utah

Bownds, Chandler – Lubbock, Texas

Breding, Parker – Edgar, Mont.

Clearwater, Ty – LaCygne, Kansas

Coleman, Shawn – Springfield, S.D.

Cormier, Trent – Houma, La.

Davis, Cooper – Jasper, Texas

Domangue, D.J. – Houma, La.

Elliott, Dustin – North Platte, Neb.

Elliott, Tag – Thatcher, Utah

Foltyn, Clayton – Winnie, Texas

Harris, J.W. – Mullin, Texas

Hill, Beau – West Glacier, Mont.

Kastner, Trevor – Ardmore, Okla.

Knapp, Scottie – Albuquerque, N.M.

Koschel, Josh – Nunn, Colo.

Maier, Ardie – Timber Lake, S.D.

Maier, Corey – Timber Lake, S.D.

Navarre, Corey – Weatherford, Okla.

Newman, Nevada – Melstone, Mont.

Proctor, Shane – Grand Coulee, Wash.

Richardson, Bryan – Dallas, Texas

Rostockyj, Cody – Hillsboro, Texas

Roundy, Chris – Panguitch, Utah

Samora, Cody – Cortez, Colo.

Savage, Clayton – Casper, Wyo.

Schroeder, Beau – China, Texas

Silcox, Wesley – Santaquin, Utah

Smith, Tyler – Fruita, Colo.

Stratton, Tate – Kellyville, Okla.

Teel, Cody – Kountze, Texas

Votaw, Dalton – Liberty, Texas

Welsh, Bobby – Gillette, Wyo.

Whitney, Cody – Asher, Okla.

Willis, Tyler – Wheatland, Wyo.

Woolsey, Steve – Payson, Utah

Wright II, Friday – Moss Point, Miss.