George Morris and Katie Prudent to judge the first Best Performance Team Invitational

A First of its Kind World-Class Competition
The first Best Performance Team Invitational will take place on Friday evening, February 20, 2015, under the lights in the International Arena during week 7 of the Winter Equestrian Festival in Wellington, Florida.

Darragh Kenny, Laura Kraut, Beezie Madden, Rodrigo Pessoa and McLain Ward are among the grand prix riders forming teams to compete over a jumper course judged on style and performance by the legendary George H. Morris and Katie Prudent.

Fete Cheval Etoile
Jenny Belknap Kees and Chrystine Tauber are serving as the Honorary Co-Chairs of the EQUUS Foundation Fete Cheval Etoile, which will be held in conjunction with the class. Guests arriving in the International Club at 6pm will enjoy cocktails and dinner as well as a tribute to the 2015 Horse Stars Hall of Fame Inductees. 100% of the proceeds benefit horse welfare.

For questions about the Best Performance Team Invitational and Fete Cheval Etoile table reservations, contact Shannon Coakley at 203-259-1550;